Biker friendly hotels and guesthouses in Mid Wales
01686 430522
marianne@motorcyclingwales.co.uk
North Wales Flintshire, Denbighshire and Conwy     North West Wales Gwynedd north with Dolgellau     Mid West Wales Ceredigion     South East Wales Monmouthshire, Torfaen, Mid Glamorgan, Rhonda and Vale of Glamorgan     South West Wales West Glamorgan, Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire     Anglesey     Self catering     Campsites

If you are a tourism business and wish to attract motorcyclists, please email. A single line entry is free of charge.

Erris Villa B and B
Erris Villa, Hospital Road, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3AT, stay@errisvilla.co.uk, 01982 553714, bikes able to park in secure area at rear of property, motorcyclists very welcome

Ty Croeso, The Dardy, Llangattock, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1PU, tycroeso@gmail.com, 01873 810573, private car park

Pentre Stables and Accommodation, Craig-y-Nos, Penycae, Swansea Valley, Powys, SA9 1GJ, Karen Williams info@pentrestables.co.uk, 01639 730639, self catering as well

Moors Farm, Oswestry Road, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 9JR, contact@moors-farm.com, 01938 553395, self catering as well

Plas Dwpa Farm, Berriew, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 8PS, gill@plasdwpa.co.uk, 01686 640298, open March to October only

Golden Lion Hotel, Llanysilio, Welshpool, Powys, SY22 6RB, bookings@goldenlion.org.uk, 01691 830295

Maenllwyd, Newtown Road, Machynlleth, Powys, SY20 8EY, Gareth, maenllwyd@btinternet.com, 01654 702928, shed for a couple of bikes, private car park

Plas Dolguog, Penegoes, Machynlleth, Powys, SY20 8UJ, info@plasdolguog.co.uk, 01654 702244, private car park, country hotel off the beaten track

Gogarth Hall, Pennal, Machynlleth, SY20 9LB, deilwen@gogarthhallfarm.co.uk, 01654 791235, self catering as well

Dolbrodmaeth Riverside, Dinas Mawddwy, Machynlleth, Powys, SY20 9LP riverside@dolbrodmaeth.com, 01650 531333

Brigands Inn, Mallwyd, Machynlleth, SY20 9HJ, Sue, bookings@brigandsinn.com, 01650 511999, private parking, next to garage, access to tumble drier

Black Lion Hotel, Derwenlas, Machynllth, Powys, SY20 8TN, blacklion-machynlleth@hotmail.com, 01654 703913

Morben Isaf, Derwenlas, Machynlleth, SY20 8SR, Ben and Sarah Lewis, info@morbenisaf.co.uk, 01654 781473

Wynnstay Arms Hotel, Llanbrynmair, Powys, SY19 7AA,info@wynnstayarmshotel.co.uk, 01650 521431

Y Star Inn, Dylife, Llanbrynmair, Powys, SY19 7BW,starinn@pc-q.net, 01650 521345

Image link to Facebook Ride B and B
Ride Adventure B and B, Staylittle, Llanbrynmair, Powys, SY17 9BU, Marianne, marianne@ride-adventure.co.uk, 01686 430522

Rock Villa, Staylittle, Llanbrynmair, Powys, SY19 7BU, Helen Davies, helencdavies@hotmail.com, 01686 403724, private parking

Aleppo Merchant Inn, Carno, Caersws, Powys, SY17 5LL, reception@thealeppo.co.uk, 01686 420210

The Clochfaen, Llangurig, Llanidloes, Powys, SY8 6RP, info@theclochfaen.co.uk, 01686 440687, self catering as well

Commodore Hotel, Spa Road, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5ER, info@hotelcommodore.co.uk, 01597 822288

Maindee Bed and Breakfast, 4 Park Road, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3BA, maindee@outlook.com, 01982 551705

Trecoed Farm, Disserth, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3TL,stay@trecoedfarminbuilthwells.co.uk, 01982 552557

Cerdyn Villa, Station Road, Llanbwrtyd Wells, Powys, LD5 4RS, enquiries@cerdynvilla.co.uk, 01591 610635

The Trout Inn, Beulah, Llanwrtyd Wells, Powys. LD5 4UU, peter@thetroutinn.net, 01591 620235, beside Beulah petrol station which is popular with motorcyclists

The Harp Inn, Glasbury-on-Wye, Powys, HR3 5NR, info@theharpinn.co.uk, 01497 847373

Beacons Guesthouse, 16 Bridge Street, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8AH, guesthouse@thebreconbeacons.co.uk, 01874 623339

The Three Cocks Hogel, Three Cocks, Brecon, Powys, LD3 0SL, info@threecockshotel.com, 01497 847215

Ty Taf Fechan B and B, Dolygaer, Brecon, Powys, CF48 2UR, tytaffechan@gmail.com, 01685 371176, self catering as well

Castle Lodge, Sennybridge, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8PS, castlelodge@googlemail.com, 01874 638187

Maeswalter, Heol Senni, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8SU, bb@maeswalter.co.uk, 01874 636629, self catering as well

Park Place Guesthouse, The Legar, Llangattock, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1HH, reservations@parkplaceguesthouse.co.uk, 01873 810878


© Marianne Walford
Motorcycling Wales
2018