Biker friendly hotels and guesthouses in North West Wales
01686 430522
marianne@motorcyclingwales.co.uk
North Wales Flintshire, Denbighshire and Conwy     Mid Wales Gwynedd south of Dolgellau and Powys     Mid West Wales Ceredigion     South East Wales Monmouthshire, Torfaen, Mid Glamorgan, Rhonda and Vale of Glamorgan     South West Wales West Glamorgan, Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire     Anglesey     Self catering     Campsites

If you are a tourism business and wish to attract motorcyclists, please email. A single line entry is free of charge.

Dolgun Uchaf, Dolgellau, Gwynedd, LL2AB, dolgunuchaf@aol.com, 01341 422269, self catering as well

Dolserau Hall, Dolgellau, Gwynedd, LL40 2AG, dolgellau@hfholidays.co.uk, 01341 422522

Menai Bank Hotel, North Road, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1BD, Patrick Coyne, info@menaibankhotel.co.uk, 01286 673297

Black Boy Inn, Northgate Street, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1RW, 01286 673504

The Park Hill, Llanrwst Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0HD, welcome@park-hill.co.uk, 01690 710540

Maes-y-Garth, Llanrwst Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0HD, Tracey and Stefan Rowley Moor, welcome@maes-y-garth.co.uk, 01690 710441, garage available, secure car park, drying room

Glan Llugwy Guesthouse, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0BN, info@glanllugwy.co.uk, 01690 710592

Glenwood Guesthouse, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0BN, welcome@glenwoodsnowdonia.co.uk, 01690 710508, lock-up and drying room available

Dolgethin, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0BN, ruth.dolgethin@posteo.co.uk, 01690 710241, 07808 876611

Gorphwysfa House, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0BY, gorphwysfa@outlook.com, 01690 770124

Bryn Bella Guesthouse, Lon Muriau, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0HD, Joan and Mark Edwards, welcome@bryn-bella.co.uk, 01690 710627, garage can be pre-booked

Saracens Head, Caernarfon Road, Beddgelert, Gwynedd, LL55 4UY, stay@saracens-head.co.uk, 01766 890329

Bryn Edlwys Hotel, Beddgelert, Gwynedd, LL55 4NB, bryneglwys@btinternet.com, 01766 510260

Plas Tan y Graig, Stryd Smith, Beddglert, Gwynedd, LL55 4LT, Sharon Sanders and Tony Love, plastanygraig@googlemail.com, 01766 890310, undercover storage for up to four bikes

Bryn Elltyd Eco Guesthouse, Tanmygrisiau, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 3TW, Ceilia and John Whitehead, info@ecoguesthouse.co.uk, 01766 831356, 07905 568127, lockable garage, drying room, everything powered by renewable energy

Oakeley Arms Hotel, Tan y Bwlch, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 3YUinfo@oakeleyarms.co.uk, 01766 590277

White Lion Royal, High Street, Bala, Gwynedd, LL23 l7AE, Alison Staples, whitelion@sabrain.com, 01678 520314

Ty Newydd, 30 Dublin Street, Tremadog, Porthmadog, Gynedd, LL49 9RH, johnjulieo@aol.com, 01766 512553

Tudor Lodge, Tan yr Onnen, Penamser Road, Porthmadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9NY, Anja and Carl, info@tudorlodge.co.uk, 01766 515530, parking with CCTV, self catering as well

The Glyn-y-Coed, Porthmadog Road, Criccieth, Gwynedd, LL52 0HP, Julie Key, julie@gychotel.co.uk, 01766 522870

Caerwylan Hotel, Beach Bank, Criccieth, Gwynedd, LL52 0HW, info@caerwylan.com, 01766 522547

Estuary Lodge, Talsarnau, Harlech, Gwynedd, LL47 6TA, mail@estuarylodge.co.uk, 01766 771155

Maelgwyn House, Ffordd Isaf, Harlech, Gwynedd, LL46 2SW, Bridget and Derek Stenberg, maelgwyn.harlech@virgin.net, 01766 780087

Y Branwen Hotel, Ffordd Newydd, Harlech, Gwynedd, LL46 2UB, info@branwenhotel.co.uk, 01766 780477

Cae'r Blaidd Country House, Llan Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 4PH, 01766 762765, outdoor activity centre with climbing, scrambling, walking, mine exploration and mountain biking

Y Pengwern, Church Square, Llan Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL21 4PB, pengwern@pengwern.org.uk, 01766 762200

Ty Mawr Hotel, Llandbedr, Gwynedd, LL45 2NH, info@tymawrhotel.com, 01341 241440

Caeau Capel Hotel, Rhodfa'rMor, Nefyn, Gwynedd, LL53 6EB, gwestycaeaucapel@hotmail.com, 01758 720240

Manaros, 1 Dolfor, Aberdaron, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8BP, enquiries@aberdaronbandb.co.uk, 01758 760652, self catering as well

Carrog Farm, Llangynadl, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8NL, carrogfarm@btinternet.com, 01758 730670, 07815 793998

Ael-y-Bryn Hotel, Y Brif Heol, Dyffryn Ardudwy, Gwynedd, LL44 2BE, reception@hotelaelybryn.co.uk, 01341 242701, private car park

The Old Farmhouse, Tyddyn Du, Dyffryn Ardudwy, Gwynedd, LL44 2DW, Tim and Sally Knight, timandsally@theoldfarmhouse.com, 01341 242711, free use of secure garage, facilities to store and dry clothing and to clean your motorcycle, Tim is rider

Morwendon House, Llanaber, Barmouth, Gwynedd, LL42 1RR, Rob Clacy, info@guesthousebarmouth.co.uk, 01341 280566, offroad parking, Rob is a trail rider, near to some fantastic green lanes, guesthouse is boutique

Ty'r Graig Castle, Llanaber Road, Barmouth, Gwynedd, LL42 1YN, reservations@tyrgraigcastle.co.uk, 01341 280470

Afon Rhaiadr Country House, Dolgallau, Gwynedd, LL40 2AH, afonrhaiadr@hotmail.co.uk, 01341 450777


© Marianne Walford
Motorcycling Wales
2018