Biker friendly self catering and camping
01686 430522
marianne@motorcyclingwales.co.uk
Campsites North Wales Flintshire, Denbighshire and Conwy     North West Wales Gwynedd north with Dolgellau     Mid Wales Gwynedd south of Dolgellau and Powys     Mid West Wales Ceredigion     South East Wales Monmouthshire, Torfaen, Mid Glamorgan, Rhonda and Vale of Glamorgan     South West Wales West Glamorgan, Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire

Self catering

Lleiniog Holiday Cottages , Llangoed, Beaumaris, Anglesey, LL58 8RN, Felicity Elphick, lleiniogholidaycottages@fsmail.net, 07974 268512

Tyddyn Difyr, Penland, Rhos Isaf, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL54 7NGpost@tyddyndifyr.co.uk, 01286 831184

Plas y Bryn Chalet Park, Bont Newydd, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL54 7YE, philplasybryn@aol.com, 01286 672811

Buile Hill, 46 St Marys Road, Llandudno, Gwynedd, LL30 2UE, 01492 876972

Glan Llyn Guesthouse, Pant Du Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 4DD, richard@guestinourhouse.co.uk, 01352 810841, heated storeroom for clothing, B and B as well

The Old Rectory, Clocaenog, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2AT, catherine@oldrectoryclocaenog.co.uk, 01824 750740, private parking and drying room, B and B as well

Conway Valley Barn, Pyllau Glewen Farm, Tal-y-bont, Conwy, LL32 8YX, Claudia Bryan info@conwyvalleybarn.com, 01492 660504, 07956 851425, safe parking, possibly under cover, B and B as well

Llangollen Hostel, Berwyn Street, Llangollen, Denbighshire, LL20 8NB, info@llangollenhostel.co.uk, 01978 861773, towels £1 hire fee, breakfast ingredients supplied

Ffynnon Wen, Ty Nant, Corwen, Denbighshire, LL21 0RHinfo@ffynnonwen.com, 01490 420349

Llwyn Onn Guesthouse, Pentrefolas, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, LL24 0TW, bookings@llwynonnguesthouse.co.uk, 01690 770124, B and B as well

Tudor Lodge, Tan yr Onnen, Penamser Road, Porthmadog, Gwynedd, LL49 9NY, Anja and Carl, info@tudorlodge.co.uk, 01766 515530, parking with CCTV, B and B as well

Manaros, 1 Dolfor, Aberdaron, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8BP, enquiries@aberdaronbandb.co.uk, 01758 760652, self catering as well

Bronllwyd Fawr, Botwnnog, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8HA, info@bronllwydfawr.co.uk, 01758 730665

Cefn Amlwch, Tudweiliog, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8AXcefnamwlch@hotmail.com, 01758 770209

Crugan Farm, Llandbedrog, Abersoch, Pwellehli, Gwynedd, LL53 7NL, catrincruganfarm@gmail.com, 01758 740873

Gwynfryn Farm Holidays, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 5UF, bob@gwynfrynfarm.co.uk, 01758 612536

Llawrdref Bellaf, Llangian, Abersoch, Gwynedd, LL53 7LT, annie@llawrdref.co.uk, 01758 712570, 07817 712570

Glasfryn Cottages , Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 6RD, Helen Williamshelen@beca-tv.com, 01766 810688, 07702 876754

The Bunkorama, Gwastad Agnes, off Panorama Road, Barmouth, Gwynedd, LL42 1DX, thebunkorama@gmail.com, 01341 281134, 07738 467196

Dolgun Uchaf, Dolgellau, Gwynedd, LL2AB, dolgunuchaf@aol.com, 01341 422269, B and B as well

Gogarth Hall, Pennal, Machynlleth, SY20 9LB, deilwen@gogarthhallfarm.co.uk, 01654 791235, self catering as well

Moors Farm, Oswestry Road, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 9JR, contact@moors-farm.com, 01938 553395, B and B as well

Penygelli Apartments, Wern Ddu Lane, Newtown, Powys, SY16 3DN, bookings@penygelli.co.uk, 01686 951497, breakfast provided

The Clochfaen, Llangurig, Llanidloes, Powys, SY8 6RP, info@theclochfaen.co.uk, 01686 440687, B and B as well

Woodhouse Farm, St Harmon, Rhayader, Powys, LD6 5LY, enquiries@bunkhousemidwales.co.uk, 01597 870081, meals can be ordered in advance, park directly outside your accommodation

New Inn, Bwlch, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7RQ, info@beaconsbackpackers.co.uk, 01874 730215, over 18s only

Dragons Cottage, Old Road, Bwlch, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7RZ, allyban1234@btinternet.com, 07790 901768, private parking

Ty Taf Fechan B and B, Dolygaer, Brecon, Powys, CF48 2UR, tytaffechan@gmail.com, 01685 371176, B and B as well

Maeswalter, Heol Senni, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8SU, bb@maeswalter.co.uk, 01874 636629, B and B as well

Pentre Stables and Accommodation, Craig-y-Nos, Penycae, Swansea Valley, Powys, SA9 1GJ, Karen Williams info@pentrestables.co.uk, 01639 730639, B and B as well

Penybont, Llangorwen, Clarach, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY23 3DW, John Sylvester, john@penybontbb.co.uk, 01970 820159, John is a motorcyclist, B and B as well

Murmur Aeron Self Catering, Llangeitho, Tregaron, Ceredigion, SY25 6TR, Cheryl and Andrew Cracknell, info@murmuraeron.co.uk, 01974 821692

Happy Donkey Hill, Faerdre Fach, Prengwyn Road, Llandysul, Ceredigion, SA44 4EG, happydonkeyhill@btinternet.com, 01559 364766, no children under 14 please, B and B as well

Clyngwyn B and B, Ystradfeltte Road, Pontneddfechan, Neath, West Glamorgan, SA11 5US, enquiries@bunkhouse-south-wales.co.uk, 01639 722930, B and B as well

Clyne Farm Centre, Westport Avenue, Mayals, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA3 5AR, info@clynefarm.com, 01792 403333, B and B as well, outdoor activity centre with horse riding, gorge walking, archery, rock and indoor climibing, assault course, bushcraft and survival, etc

Tan Yr Eglwys Cottages, Cilybebyll, Pontardawe, Vale of Glamorgan, SA8 3JR, info@walescottagebreaks.co.uk, 01792 863367

Adeline Guesthouse, 5 Randell Square, Pembrey, Carms, SA16 0TY, Hilary, info@adelineguesthouse.co.uk, 01554 832407, 07979 9505536, Jeff (partner) rides, near to Pembrey Circuit, self catering as well

Coedllys Uchaf, Llangynin, St Clears, Carms, SA33 4JY, enquiries@coedllyscountryhouse.co.uk, 01994 231455, animal sanctuary, B and B as well

Lletty Cottage, Yew Tree Farm, Llansadwrn, Carms, SA19 8LN, info@llettycottage.co.uk , 01550 777622, secure covered parking

Beehive Self Catering Apartments, Church Street, Llangadog, Carmarthen, SA19 9AA, mick.sian@hotmail.co.uk, 01550 777656, Italian and French spoken, garage


© Marianne Walford
Motorcycling Wales
2018