Biker friendly hotels and guesthouses in South East Wales
01686 430522
marianne@motorcyclingwales.co.uk
North Wales Flintshire, Denbighshire and Conwy     North West Wales Gwynedd north with Dolgellau     Mid Wales Gwynedd south of Dolgellau and Powys     Mid West Wales Ceredigion     South West Wales West Glamorgan, Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire     Anglesey     Self catering     Campsites

Ewenny Farm Guesthouse, St Brides Road, Ewenny, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, CF35 5AX, ewennyfarmguesthouse@hotmail.co.uk, 01656 658438

Green Acre Motel, Heol Fach, North Cornelly, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, CF33 4LH greenacre.motel@btconnect.com, 01656 743041

Brynhonddu Country House, Bwlch Trewyn Estate, Pandy, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 7PD, kdwhite@brynhonddu.com, 01873 890535

Plas Derwen Hotel, Monmouth Road, Abergavenny, Monmouthsire, NP7 9SP, plasderwen@sabrain.com, 01873 853144

Black Lion Guesthouse, 43 Hereford Road, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 5JA, blacklionaber@aol.com, 01873 851920, safe parking area to the rear of the garden

Lamb and Flag, Llanwenarth, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 7EW, lambflag@sabrain.co.uk, 01873 857611

The Wye Valley Hotel, Tintern, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6SQ, wyevalley.hotel@ukgateway.net, 01291 689441

Old Hendre, Wonastow, Monmouth, NP25 4DJ, enquiries@oldhendrefarm.co.uk, 01600 740447

The Beaufort, High Street, Raglan, Monmouthshire, NP15 2DYenquiries@beaufortraglan.co.uk, 01291 690935

Llancayo House, Llancayo, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1JF, info@llancayohouse.com, 01291 672995

Oakfield, Varteg Road, Blaenavon, Torfaen, NP4 9DS, Paul and Heidi Scourfield, enquiries@oakfieldbnb.com, 01495 792829, room for 4 or 5 bikes in garage

The Mount Pleasant Inn, Merthur Vale, Merthyr Tydfil, Vale of Glamorgan, CF48 4TD, enquiries@themountpleasantinn.co.uk, 01443 693555

Ty Newydd Country Hotel, Penderyn Road, Hirwaun, Aberdare, Mid Glamorgan, CF44 9SX, kirsty@tynewyddcountryhotel.co.uk, 01685 813433

The Hendrewen Hotel, Hendrewen Road, Blaencwm, Treorchy, Rhondda, CF42 5DR, mail@hendrewenhotel.com,, 01443 771679

Clyngwyn B and B, Ystradfeltte Road, Pontneddfechan, Neath, West Glamorgan, SA11 5US, enquiries@bunkhouse-south-wales.co.uk, 01639 722930, self catering as well

Maltsters, 42 Cardiff Road, Llandaff, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF5 2DS, maltstersllandaff@sabrain.com, 02920 333096

Church Guesthouse, 109 Catherdral Road, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF11 9PH, enquiries@churchguesthouse.co.uk, 02920 333096

Glendale Hotel, 10 Plymouth Road, Penarth, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF64 3DH, info@glendalehotel.co.uk, 02920 708302


© Marianne Walford
Motorcycling Wales
2018