Biker friendly hotels and guesthouses in South West Wales
01686 430522
marianne@motorcyclingwales.co.uk
North Wales Flintshire, Denbighshire and Conwy     North West Wales Gwynedd north with Dolgellau     Mid Wales Gwynedd south of Dolgellau and Powys     Mid West Wales Ceredigion     South East Wales Monmouthshire, Torfaen, Mid Glamorgan, Rhonda and Vale of Glamorgan     Anglesey     Self catering     Campsites

The Coach House, 116 Main Street, Pembroke, SA71 4NN, info@coachhousehotel.uk.com, 01646 684602

Cleddau Bridge Hotel, Essex Road, Pembroke Dock, Pembs, SA72 6EG, information@cleddauhotel.co.uk, 01646 685961

New Swan Hotel, 50 Gurnos Road, Ystalyfera, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA9 2HX, rooms@thenewswanhotel.co.uk, 01639 841222

The Alexander, 3 Sketty Road, Swansea, West Glamorgan, SA2 0EU, reception@alexander-hotel.co.uk, 01792 470045

Clyne Farm Centre, Westport Avenue, Mayals, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA3 5AR, info@clynefarm.com, 01792 403333, self catering as well, outdoor activity centre with horse riding, gorge walking, archery, rock and indoor climibing, assault course, bushcraft and survival, etc

Kings Head Inn, Llangennith, Gower, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA3 1HX, info@kingsheadgower.co.uk , 01792 386212

Adeline Guesthouse, 5 Randell Square, Pembrey, Carms, SA16 0TY, Hilary, info@adelineguesthouse.co.uk, 01554 832407, 07979 9505536, Jeff (partner) rides, near to Pembrey Circuit, self catering as well

Coedllys Uchaf, Llangynin, St Clears, Carms, SA33 4JY, enquiries@coedllyscountryhouse.co.uk, 01994 231455, animal sanctuary, self catering as well

Savoy Country Inn, St Clears, Carms, SA33 4JP, savoy@sabrian.com, 01994 230664

Dol Llan Mansion, Llandyssyul, Carms, SA44 4RL, Andy Clamp, enquiries@dollanmansion.co.uk, 01559 364766

Royal Oak Inn, Rhandirmwyn, Llandovery, Carms, SA20 0NY, Christopher Pollington, christopher@royaloakinn.co.uk01550 760201, private parking and airers for rooms available

Gwarllwyn, Babel, Llandovery, Carms, SA20 0RR, info@gwarllwyn.co.uk, 01550 720186, 07794 432263, two miles along single track lane

White Hart Inn, Carmarthen Road, Llandeilo, Carms, SA19 6RS, info@whitehartinnwales.co.uk, 01558 823419, private parking

Dolwerdd, Trevaughan, Carmarthen, SA31 3QL, dolwerdd@btinternet.com, 01267 237222, garage for motorbikes

The Spilman Hotel, 36 Spilman Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1LQ, Evan Davies, reception@spilmanhotel.co.uk, 01267 237037, locked car park with CCTV

Baltic Inn, Ponthenri, Pontyates, Llanelli, Carms, SA15 5RE, Viv Davies, info@balticinn.co.uk, 01269 861409

Southmead Guesthouse, 72 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli, Carms, SA15 2TH, Michael Whitt, south-mead@btconnect.com, 01554 758588

The Coasting Pilot Hotel, Bridge Street, Burry Port, Carms, SA16 0NR, coastingpilothotel@yahoo.co.uk, 01554 833520

Black Lion Royal Hotel, High Street, Lampeter, Pembrokeshire, SA48 7BG, blacklion2@sabrain.com, 01570 422172

Cartref Hotel, 15-19 High Street, Fishguard, Pembs, SA65 9AW, cartrefhotel@btconnect.com, 01348 872430, garage for motorbikes

Brynhaul, Maenclochog, Pembs, SA66 7JX, info@brynaul-pembrokeshire.co.uk, 01437 532476

Cuffern Manor, Roch, Haverfordwest, Pembs, SA62 6HB, enquiries@cuffernmanor.co.uk, 01437 710071

Woodlands Hotel, St Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, Pembs, SA69 9NP, Mark and Nicole Bowles, mail@hotelwoodlands.co.uk, 01834 813338, Easter to October, garaged/secure

Claremont House, St Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, Pembs, SA69 9NP, sue@saundersfoothotel.co.uk, 01834 813231

Gower View Luxury B and B, 1 Gower View, Gumfreston, Tenby, Pembs, SA70 8RB info@gowerviewtenby.co.uk, 01834 844974

Tenby House, Tudor Square, Tenby, Pembs, SA70 7AJ, info@tenbyhousehotel.com, 01834 842000

Elm Grove Country House, St Florence, Tenby, Pembs, SA70 8LS, emlgrovecountryhouse.co.uk, 01834 871255


© Marianne Walford
Motorcycling Wales
2018